Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Holiday

School closes on

School re-opens on

Holiday

Date

Autumn Term

Not Applicable

Monday 4 September 2017

Autumn mid term

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring mid-term

Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Summer mid-term

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

End of summer term

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Not Applicable

Good Friday

Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday

Monday 2 April 2018

May Day

Monday 7 May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

 

TEDS Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top