Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 19/20

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019:

Term Begins                            Children in Monday 7th January 2019

Teacher Training Day              Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term                                Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children in                              Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends                               Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019:

Term Begins                            Children in Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday             Monday 6th May 2019

Teacher Training Day              Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term                                Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children in                              Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends                               Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Day              Monday 22nd July 2019

Top