Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day                 Monday 4th September 2017

Teacher Training Day                 Tuesday 5th September 2017

Children in                                 Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term                                   Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Children in                                 Monday 30th October 2017

Term Ends                                  Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term

Term Begins – Children in          Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term                                   Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Children in                                 Monday 26th February 2018

Term Ends                                  Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term

Term Begins – Children in         Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday               Monday 7th May 2018

Teacher Training Day                Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term                                  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Children in                                Monday 4th June 2018

Term Ends                                 Friday 20th July 2018

Teacher Training Day                Monday 23rd July 2018

Teacher Training Day                Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018:

Teacher Training Day             Monday 3rd September 2018

Teacher Training Day             Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children in                              Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term                                Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Children in                              Monday 5th November 2018

Term Ends                               Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019:

Term Begins                            Children in Monday 7th January 2019

Teacher Training Day              Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term                                Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children in                              Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends                               Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019:

Term Begins                            Children in Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday             Monday 6th May 2019

Teacher Training Day              Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term                                Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children in                              Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends                               Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Day              Monday 22nd July 2019

Top