Translate
Search
School Logo

St Clement's CofE Primary

love, Learn, Live

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

School terms and holidays

 

Term Dates for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools for the academic year 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

TERM STARTS                   Thursday 2nd September 2021

HALF TERM                        Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

TERM ENDS                        Friday 17th December 2021                                               

72 days

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

TERM STARTS                   Tuesday 4th January 2022

HALF TERM                        Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022 (Monday 28th February is a TED)

TERM ENDS                        Friday 8th April 2022   

                                               64 days

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

TERM STARTS                     Monday 25th April 2022

HALF TERM                         Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM ENDS                         Thursday 21st July 2022

                                               58 days

 

TOTAL 194 DAYS

 

Other Dates:      Good Friday                         Friday 15th April 2022

Easter                                                   Monday 18th April 2022

May Day                                              Monday 2nd May 2022

Whitsun Bank Holiday                      Thursday 2nd June 2022

              Platinum Jubilee Bank                      Friday 3rd June 2022

 

TEDs 2nd September 2021

          3rd September 2021

          22nd October   2021

          4th January      2022

          28th February  2022

 

Term Dates for the academic year 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

TERM STARTS                   Monday 5th September 2022 (5th and 6th are TED's)

HALF TERM                        Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

TERM ENDS                        Friday 16th December 2022                                               

70 days

 

SPRING TERM 2023

 

TERM STARTS                  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

HALF TERM                       Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023 (17th Feb is a TED)

TERM ENDS                       Friday 31st March 2023   

                                               59 days

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

 

TERM STARTS                   Monday 17th April 2023

HALF TERM                        Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM ENDS                        Tuesday 25th July 2023 (24th and 25th July are TED's)

                                               66 days

 

TOTAL 195 DAYS

 

Other Dates:      Good Friday                                        Friday 7th April 2023

               Easter                                                   Monday 10th April 2023

               May Day                                              Monday 1st May 2023

               Whitsun Bank Holiday                      Monday 29th May 2023

                TED’s Monday 5th September 2022

                          Tuesday 6th September 2022

                          Friday 17th  February 2023

                          Monday 24th July 2023

                          Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Slideshows

Top