Translate
Search
School Logo

St Clement's CofE Primary

love, Learn, Live

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2024-2025

 

School Term

School Closes after school on

School Opens

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Wednesday 4th September

 

 

October Half Term

 

Friday 25th October

 

Monday 4th November

 

 

Christmas Holidays

 

Friday 20th December

 

Tuesday 7th January

 

 

February Half Term

 

Friday 14th February

 

Monday 24th February

 

 

Easter Holidays

 

Friday 11th April

 

Monday 28th April

 

 

May Half Term

 

 

Thursday 22nd May

 

Monday 2nd June

 

End of Summer Term

 

 

Friday 18th July

 

 

Half Term

Autumn Term: Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November

Spring Half Term: Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February

Summer Half Term: Monday 26th May-Friday 30th May

 

School inset/TED days (School closed to pupils)

 

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 6th January

Friday 23rd May

Monday 21st July

Other Dates:

Good Friday                                       Friday 18th April 2025

Easter                                                   Monday 21st April 2025

May Day                                              Monday 5th May 2025

Whitsun Bank Holiday                   Monday 26th May 2025

 

 

Term Dates for  2023/2024

 

School TermSchool closes after school onSchool opens
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2023
October Half-termFriday 27th October 2023Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas HolidaysFriday 22nd December 2023Tuesday 9th January 2024
February Half-termFriday 9th February 2024Monday 19th February 2024
Easter HolidaysFriday 22nd March 2024Monday 8th April 2024
May Half-TermFriday 24th May 2024Monday 3rd June 2024
End of Summer TermFriday 19th July 2024 

 

HALF TERM

  • Autumn Half-term - Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023
  • Spring Half-term - Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024 
  • Summer Half-term - Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024 

 

School inset/TED days (School closed to pupils)

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Monday 8th January 2024
  • Friday 24th May  2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024

 

National Holidays

  • Wednesday 25th December 2023 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26th December 2023 - Boxing Day
  • Monday 1st January 2024 - New Year's Day
  • Friday 29th March 2024 - Good Friday
  • Monday 1st April 2024 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 6th May 2024 - Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th May 2024 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th August 2024 - Summer Bank Holiday

Slideshows

Top