Translate
Search
School Logo

St Clement's CofE Primary

love, Learn, Live

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

School terms and holidays

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

TERM STARTS                     Monday 25th April 2022

HALF TERM                         Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM ENDS                         Thursday 21st July 2022

                                               58 days

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for the academic year 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

TERM STARTS                   Monday 5th September 2022 (5th and 6th are Teacher Education Days)

HALF TERM                        Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

TERM ENDS                        Friday 16th December 2022                                               

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

 

TERM STARTS                  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

HALF TERM                       Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023 (17th Feb is a Teacher Education Day)

TERM ENDS                       Friday 31st March 2023   

                                             

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

 

TERM STARTS                   Monday 17th April 2023

HALF TERM                        Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM ENDS                        Tuesday 25th July 2023 (24th and 25th July are Teacher Education Days)

                                              

 

 

 

Other Dates:      Good Friday                                        Friday 7th April 2023

               Easter                                                   Monday 10th April 2023

               May Day                                              Monday 1st May 2023

               Whitsun Bank Holiday                      Monday 29th

TEDs

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

 Friday 17th  February 2023

 Monday 24th July 2023

 Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Slideshows

Top