School Logo

St Clement's CofE Primary

love, Learn, Live

Get in touch

Social Media

Who's Who

Mrs Kate Brunt - CEO of Rivers Multi Academy Trust / Executive Principal

Mrs Lisa Long - Head of School

Mr Adam Morgan - Assistant Head KS2

                                     Access and Inclusion Lead: Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)

                                     Looked after Children (LAC)

                                     English as an additional language (EAL)

                                     Pupil Premium

                                     Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Miss Stephanie Butler - Assistant Head EYFS/KS1

                                      Year 1 Class Teacher 

                                      Maths Lead/ Phonics

 Miss Lauren Gould - Reception  Teacher / Eco Council Lead/ PHSE (Personal Social and Health Education and Citizenship)

Miss Lucy Gurney- Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Julie Jones - Year 3/ MFL                                   

Mrs Mandy Mason - Year 4 Teacher / RE/ Global Partnership

Mrs Sara Stevenson- Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Sarah Price - Year 6 Teacher/English Lead

Miss Abbi Sinfield- Year 6 Teacher





Teaching Assistants:
Mrs Mary Arr, Mr Pete Bradshaw, Mrs Colleen Brookes, Mrs Steph Chivers, Mr Michael Evans, Mrs Ramona Gheorghe, Mrs Di Gill, Mrs Siân Lloyd, Miss Abby Sinfield, Mrs Averil Thomas,   Mrs Jo Wells.



School Office:
Office Manager - Mrs Rachel Bishop

Secretary - Mrs Tracy Bagg



Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs S Chivers, Mr M Evans, Mrs D Gill, Mrs R Goode,  Mrs M Johnson,  , Mrs A Thomas, Mrs J Wells, Mrs L Jones, Mr P Bradshaw and Mrs C Brookes



Site Manager:

Mr Karl Pemberton